Best. Face. Ever.

Leave a comment

December 26, 2011 by galudwig

Christmas Day yesterday, and I was minding my own business, watching a Stephen Chow movie with the girlfriend (The Lucky Guy if anyone’s interested) when, suddenly, I stood eye to screen with THE GREATEST FACE I HAVE EVER SEEN.

I really don’t think I should write more, I’ll just post some screenshots of this guy and let you judge for yourself. But I think it’s clear that it will be VERY difficult indeed for anyone to have a better face than this.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

